,,,

Baby, it's a dream come true, walking right alongside of you, wish I could tell you how much I care
but I only have the nerve to stare, I can feel a new expression on my face, I can feel a glowing sensation taking place,I can hear the guitars playing lovely tunes.every time that you walk in the room,I close my eyes for a second and pretend it's me you want, meanwhile I try and act so nonchalant, I see a summer night with a magic moon, every time that you walk in the room, I can hear something pounding in my brain, very time that someone speaks your name, trumpets sounding; I hear love in bloom, every time that you walk in the room


Kommentarer
Postat av: Justinlena

Excellent site. It was pleasant to me.

2011-03-28 @ 14:31:47
URL: http://justinlena.blogbow.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0