,

You can show me a different world, beautiful, dazzling, delightful
you can learn to see beyond the magic, unforgettable moments, if you fly away with me
a whole new world, From another perspective, no one in charge here, where and when
are only dreaming, a place I never knew existed, but here everything clear, so wonderful
the va here in a whole new world with you, I can believe what I see
feeling is without borders, incredible as it seems here, in a sky without end
I must not close our eyes not, so much we have left to see, no, try to hold your breath
everywhere there is something new, every moment is a wish, and I'll catch it and save it
Let me share this whole new world with you, a whole new world, That opens
a dream palace, a magical place, for you and me


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0