m m m

Do you remember the day we meet, it was wonderful, all moments was good, has loved you right from the start, I became a real scorcher inboard as soon as I saw that you smiled, you were my everything and I swear, I hovered in the cloud, but now my steals a hole, I miss you and everything we did, I now swim alone in an open sea, before was love anything new, but I take now, it feels as if you were in my bed, you are so terribly important to me, I like you. Why did you up, it was two, it was not the intention that it would be to, directly from my steals I am still in love with you at my side, I felt that the champion. You were my cloverleaf as I need now, it is not easy to relax you, the last thing I want is to say goodbye.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0