Why I do not


Why I do not want to stop meet you are many.But why delete someone who you feel comfortable with, as it likes to be, as they have fun together with which we feel a spin, someone you trust, someone you can be yourself with, and who still likes me for I am, respect a, listening to a, understand, why do we actually do not want to reach. I think about you, you are the funniest, the underbaraste and snällaste man I ever met. I love the wonderful when I am with you. Your presence makes me feel good as a King, while making your absence makes me sad, so why change something you really want to. To remove this good man in my life, it can only do not, I would not simply.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0