,

I need you, you insirerar me,no matter what you do, whether you are right or wrong, I'm dragging you never, If I were to stay, or be on the way, you know it is not difficult to see, we have a chemistry between us, that keeps us alive, when I hold you in my arms, the feeling is wonderful, I do not want to lose your love, I do not want to say goodbye, true love is so hard to find, and it is right between your lips and my, we take it nice and slow, my mission is to keep my, do not think this is the last time, we will do fun things together, I know you feel it too, It is better than both of us, there is one thing I so sure: and that is that I never let you, I can not just let it slip away, I do not want to lose you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0