..



Broken wings

Back in the day.When we first meet.Do you remember what you thought.Do you remember what you saw.From the moment you caught my eye’s.I was taken with feeling’s. feeling’s I recognize from before.Broken wings I’ve felt before.Taken with storm then left ignored.Please send me an angel.To save me from you.I understand,what you’ve been through.But is that a reason,for me to lose you.Never before,have something felt so wrong.Think what you’re leaving behind.Is this what you want.Broken wings I’ve felt before.Taken with storm then left ignored. Please send me an angel. To save me from you. Remember what we thought. Remember what we saw.Remember that we laughed. Remember that we cried. Broken wings I’ve felt before. Taken with storm then left ignored.Please send me an angel. To save me from you.


I've never been part of something so great, I have never known someone who was so against me, I'm not used to having it so, I might be a fucking asshole who does not see that it is a reality, I am guided by my fears to go into something new, I know I must dare, and the boy who has been together the text and made it a song for me, he is such a crazy good guy, ..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0