..


Hold my heart Hold my soul
Add my head in your lap
Tell them that you mean
and wish me well
Hold my heart Hold my soul
You can heal my wounds
Take my hands and make me whole
You are everything I ever wanted
You are everything I ever dreamed
You are the ones to remember me
All the dreams I have forgotten
And you are the one who makes me hope
You are the one who gets me smile
All my love, you mean
The whole life I would give

For you are there when no one sees me
You are there when the storm dizzy
You're there in the night scare
And you are there when the day dawns
I always want you near
When that stopped clocks
And time seems to stand still
And you do not dare say
It is at the heart like

For you are all I ever wanted
You are everything I ever dreamed
You are the ones to remember me
All the dreams I have forgotten
And you are the one who makes me hope
You are the one who gets me smile
All my love, you mean
All my desire I want to give



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0